Back to landing page
Board Member Access > Login
Canadian Sheep Federation
HOMEABOUT USANIMAL HEALTHPROGRAMSISSUESRESOURCESWHAT'S NEW?LINKS

Legal Disclaimer

Legal Notice, Disclaimer, and Terms of Use
Access to and use of the Canadian Sheep Federation Web site is provided subject to the following terms and conditions. PLEASE READ THESE TERMS CAREFULLY AS USE OF THIS WEB SITE CONSTITUTES ACCEPTANCE OF THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS. IF YOU DO NOT AGREE TO THESE TERMS AND CONDITIONS, DO NOT ACCESS THE WEB SITE OR DOWNLOAD ANY CONTENTS.

Copyright
The information, text, photographs, software, animation files, graphics, video and audio files, products and other materials (collectively "Contents") contained on this Web site are owned by the Canadian Sheep Federation and are protected by domestic and international copyright laws.

"Copyright © 2002 Canadian Sheep Federation. All Rights Reserved"

Except as specifically permitted herein, no portion of the Contents of this Web site may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the prior written consent from the Canadian Sheep Federation.

Use of Web Site Contents
Reproduction, transfer, distribution or storage of part or all of the Contents in any form without the prior written consent of the Canadian Sheep Federation is prohibited, unless otherwise specified. However, the Canadian Sheep Federation consents that you may download one (1) copy of the Contents on your computer for your personal, non-commercial use, provided you keep intact all copyright, trade-mark, and other proprietary notices. You shall not modify, reformulate, adapt, alter, adjust, change, disassemble, frame or decrypt any of the Contents of this Web site. The use of news releases and other documents classified as public is permitted in public communications if the source of the information is stated.

The Canadian Sheep Federation reserves the right to require that you delete, destroy or otherwise remove any Contents that is used in a manner that in the Canadian Sheep Federation’s opinion is contrary to, or otherwise inappropriate, derogatory or offensive.

Links to Third-Party Web Sites
For your convenience the Canadian Sheep Federation may include links to Web sites that are owned or operated by third parties. By accessing such third-party site, you understand that it is independent from the Canadian Sheep Federation, and the Canadian Sheep Federation has no control over the content of that site and cannot assume any responsibility for materials created or published by such third-party sites. In addition, a link to a third-party's site does not imply that the Canadian Sheep Federation endorses the site, the information or the content of such Web site. It is your responsibility to ensure that you review and agree to the terms and conditions applicable to such Web site before using it.

PLEASE NOTE THAT THE CANADIAN SHEEP FEDERATION IS NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR WEBCASTING OR ANY OTHER FORM OF TRANSMISSION RECEIVED FROM ANY LINKED WEB SITE.

Privacy and Confidential Information
The Canadian Sheep Federation is pleased to hear from you and welcomes your comments. However, unless otherwise explicitly stated herein or in the Privacy & Security Policy by submitting information or material of any kind to any of our servers you agree that such information or material (i) will NOT be deemed confidential, (ii) will NOT contain any item that is unlawful or otherwise unfit and (iii) that you own the material or have the right to provide it to us and that its use by the Canadian Sheep Federation does NOT violate the intellectual property or other rights of any third parties. Furthermore, by submitting information or material, you give the Canadian Sheep Federation an unrestricted, perpetual, world wide, royalty-free, irrevocable license to use, reproduce, display, perform, modify, transmit, create derivative works from, and distribute the materials or information for any purpose without liability.

The Canadian Sheep Federation Privacy & Security Policy is a binding part of these terms and conditions.

YOU AGREE NOT TO TAKE ACTION AGAINST THE CANADIAN SHEEP FEDERATION IN RELATION TO THE IFORMATION OR MATERIALS THAT YOU SUBMIT AND YOU AGREE TO INDEMNIFY THE CANADIAN SHEEP FEDERATION IF ANY THIRD PARTY TAKES ACTION IN RELATION TO SUCH INFORMATION OR MATERIALS.

Trade-marks
The trade-marks and logos displayed on this Web site are the property of the Canadian Sheep Federation or other third parties. You are not permitted to use the trade-marks displayed on the Web site without the prior written consent of the Canadian Sheep Federation or such third party which may own the trade-marks.

Warranties and Disclaimers
THIS WEB SITE AND THE CONTENTS HEREIN ARE PROVIDED ON "AS IS" AND "AS AVAILABLE" BASIS AND THE CANADIAN SHEEP FEDERATION DOES NOT WARRANT THAT THE USE OF THIS WEB SITE WILL BE UNINTERRUPTED, ERROR-FREE, STABLE OR SUITABLE. THE CANADIAN SHEEP FEDERATION MAKES NO WARRANTIES OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED ABOUT THE WEB SITE ITS AVAILABILITY, OR ITS OPERATION, INCLUDING WITHOUT LIMITING THE GENERALITY OF THE FOREGOING, WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, NON-INFRINGEMENT OR THOSE ARISING BYLAW, STATUTE, USAGE OF TRADE, OR COURSE OF DEALING.

Information on this Web site could include technical or other inaccuracies or typographical errors. The Canadian Sheep Federation may make improvements and/or changes in the Contents described in this Web site at any time.

IN NO EVENT, IN REGARD TO THIS WEB SITE OR ANY OTHER THIRD PARTY LINKED WEB SITE, WILL THE CANADIAN SHEEP FEDERATION BE LIABLE TO ANY PARTY FOR ANY SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, DIRECT, INDIRECT OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES OF ANY KIND OR DAMAGES WHATSOEVER INCLUDING WITHOUT LIMITATION, THOSE RESULTING FROM ANY FAILURE OF PERFORMANCE, ERROR, OMISSION, LOSS PROFITS, BUSINESS INTERRUPTION AND LOSS OF DATA, WHETHER OR NOT ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF DAMAGE.

Indemnity
You agree to defend, indemnify and hold the Canadian Sheep Federation harmless from any and all liabilities, costs and expenses including reasonable attorney's fees, related to any violation of these terms and conditions by you or in connection with the use of this Web site or the placement or transmission of any information or Contents on this Web site by you.

Jurisdiction
This Web site (excluding linked sites) is controlled by the Canadian Sheep Federation from its offices within the Province of Ontario, Canada. By accessing this Web site you and the Canadian Sheep Federation agree that all matters relating to your access to, or use of, this Web site shall be governed by the statutes and laws of the Province of Ontario. You and the Canadian Sheep Federation also agree and hereby submit to the exclusive personal jurisdiction and venue of the courts of the Province of Ontario with respect to such matters. The Canadian Sheep Federation makes no representation that Contents of this Web site are appropriate or available for use in other locations, and accessing them from territories where their contents are illegal or prohibited. Those who choose to access this site from other locations do so on their own initiative and are responsible for compliance with local laws.

Invalidity
If, for any reason whatsoever, any terms and conditions of this "Legal Notice, Disclaimer, and Term of Use" are deemed by a court to be void, voidable or otherwise unenforceable, such determination shall not affect the remaining provisions hereof.

Changes
The Canadian Sheep Federation reserves the right to change or remove any Contents from the Web site, in whole or in part, at its sole discretion, at any time, without notice.

Waiver
The Canadian Sheep Federation’s failure to insist upon or to enforce strict performance of any provision of these terms and conditions or of the Privacy & Security Policy shall not be construed as a waiver of any provision or right.

 


SEARCH:

Retour à la page d'accueil
Canadian Sheep Federation
ACCUEILÀ PROPOS
DE NOUS
SANTÉ
ANIMALE
COMMERCEQUESTIONSINFORMATION ET
RESSOURCES
QUOI DE
NEUF ?
LIENS

Avis de non-responsabilité 

Avis légal, avis de non-responsabilité et conditions d’utilisation
L’accès au site Web de la Fédération canadienne du mouton et son utilisation sont assujettis aux conditions et provisions suivantes. VEUILLEZ LIRE CES CONDITIONS ATTENTIVEMENT, CAR L’UTILISATION DE CE SITE WEB CONSTITUE L’ACCEPTATION DES CONDITIONS. SI VOUS N’ACCEPTEZ PAS CES CONDITIONS, VOUS NE DEVEZ PAS ACCÉDER AU SITE OU TÉLÉCHARGER DES DOCUMENTS.

Droit d’auteur 
L’information, les textes, les photographies, les logiciels, les fichiers d’animation, les graphiques, les fichiers vidéo et audio, les produits et autres documents (collectivement sous le nom de « contenu ») qui apparaissent sur ce site Web sont la propriété de la Fédération canadienne du mouton et le tout est protégé par les lois canadiennes et internationales sur les droits d’auteurs.

Droit d’auteur © 2002 Fédération canadienne du mouton. Tous droits réservés.

À mois d’une permission spécifique, aucune partie du contenu de ce site Web ne peut être reproduite sous aucune forme ou d’aucune manière que se soit. Pour le faire, vous devez obtenir une autorisation écrite de la Fédération canadienne du mouton. 

Utilisation du contenu du site Web
La reproduction, le transfert, la distribution ou l’entreposage en partie ou en totalité du contenu, de toutes manières que ce soit sans l’autorisation de la Fédération canadienne du mouton est, à moins d’avis contraire, interdit.  Cependant, la Fédération canadienne du mouton accepte le téléchargement d’une (1) copie du contenu pour votre usage personnel non commercial, en autant que vous mainteniez l’intégrité des droits d’auteurs, des marques de commerce ou d’autres avis. Vous ne pouvez pas modifier, reformuler, adapter, altérer, ajuster, changer, désassembler, encadrer ou décrypter le contenu de se site Web. L’utilisation de communiqués de presse et autres documents classifiés comme étant publics est permise en communications publiques si la source de l’information est nommée.

La Fédération canadienne du mouton se réserve le droit de vous demander de supprimer, de détruire ou de retirer tout contenu qui, selon l’opinion de la Fédération canadienne du mouton, est utilisé de manière contraire à la sienne, ou de manière inappropriée, dérogatoire ou offensive. 

Liens à des sites Web de tiers
Afin de vous aider, la Fédération canadienne du mouton peut inclure des liens à des sites Web qui sont la propriété de tiers. En accédant à de tels sites, vous comprenez qu’ils sont indépendants de la Fédération canadienne du mouton et que celle-ci n’a aucun contrôle et ne peut être tenue responsable pour le contenu de ces sites. De plus, un lien avec un tiers ne sous-entend pas que la Fédération canadienne du mouton appuie le contenu d’un tel site. C’est votre responsabilité de vous assurer de lire et d’approuver les termes et conditions applicables de ces sites avant de les utiliser.

VEUILLEZ NOTER QUE LA FÉDÉRATION CANADIENNE DU MOUTON N’EST PAS RESPONSABLE POUR LA WEBDIFFUSION OU AUTRES FORMES DE TRANSMISSION DE TOUT AUTRE SITE WEB.

Droit au domaine privé et information confidentielle
C’est avec plaisir que la Fédération canadienne du mouton vous écoute et tient à vos commentaires. Cependant, à moins que cela ne soit explicitement expliqué ici ou dans la politique sur la vie privée, vous acceptez, en soumettant de l’information à n’importe quel de nos serveurs, que cette information (i) ne sera PAS jugée comme étant confidentielle, (ii) ne contiendra PAS d’articles illégaux ou inappropriés et (iii) que vous en êtes propriétaire ou possédez le droit de nous la transmettre et que l’usage ce cette information par la Fédération canadienne du mouton n’enfreigne PAS la loi sur la propriété intellectuelle ou autres droits des tiers. De plus, en soumettant de l’information, vous donnez à la Fédération canadienne du mouton un permis d’utilisation non restreint, perpétuel, mondial, libre de royautés, ainsi qu’une permission irrévocable d’utiliser, de reproduire, d’afficher, d’exécuter, de modifier, de transmettre et de créer des dérivés et de distribuer cette information pour n’importe quelle raison sans responsabilité légale.

La politique sur le droit au domaine privé de la Fédération canadienne du mouton fait partie de ces termes et conditions.

VOUS ACCEPTEZ DE NE PAS POURSUIVRE LA FÉDÉRATION CANADIENNE DU MOUTON CONCERNANT L’INFORMATION QUE VOUS SOUMETTEZ ET VOUS ACCEPTEZ D’INDEMNISER LA FÉDÉRATION CANADIENNE DU MOUTON SI DES TIERS ENTAMENT DES PROCÉDURES CONCERNANT LADITE INFORMATION.

Marques de commerce
Les marques de commerce et les logos affichés sur ce site Web sont la propriété de la Fédération canadienne du mouton ou de tiers. Vous n’avez pas l’autorisation d’utiliser les marques de commerce qui apparaissent sur ce site Web sans une permission écrite de la Fédération canadienne du mouton ou de tiers propriétaires des dites marques de commerce.

Garanties et non-responsabilité
LE CONTENU DE CE SITE WEB EST OFFERT “TEL QUEL” ET “TEL QUE DISPONIBLE” ET LA FÉDÉRATION CANADIENNE DU MOUTON NE GARANTIE PAS QUE L’USAGE DE CE SITE SERA ININTERROMPU, SANS ERREURS, STABLE OU APPROPRIÉ. LA FÉDÉRATION CANADIENNE DU MOUTON N’OFFRE AUCUNE GARANTIE QUE SE SOIT, EXPRIMÉE OU SOUS-ENTENDUE À PROPOS DU SITE WEB, DE SA DISPONIBILITÉ, DE SON EXPLOITATION, SANS LIMITER LA GÉNÉRALITÉ DE CE QUI PRÉCÈDE, DE LA PERTINENCE D’UNE RAISON PARTICULIÈRE, ET LA NON VIOLATION D’ARRÊTÉS, DE STATUT, D’USAGE DE COMMERCE OU DU COURS DES AFFAIRES.

L’information sur ce site Web pourrait inclure des imprécisions technique ou autres erreurs typographiques. La Fédération canadienne du mouton pourrait faire des améliorations et ou des changements au contenu décrit sur ce site Web à n’importe quel moment.

DANS AUCUN CAS, EN CE QUI CONCERNE CE SITE WEB OU TOUT AUTRE LIEN WEB DE TIERS, LA FÉDÉRATION CANADIENNE DU MOUTON NE PEUT ÊTRE TENUE RESPONSABLE D’AUCUNE FAÇON POUR TOUTE CONSÉQUENCE SPÉCIALE, ACCESSOIRE, OU POUR DES DOMMAGES DIRECTS OU INDIRECTS QUE SE SOIT, INCLUANT SANS LIMITES, LES CONSÉQUENCES D’UN ÉCHEC DE PERFORMANCE, D’ERREURS, D’OMISSIONS, DE PERTES DE PROFITS, D’INTERRUPTION D’AFFAIRES ET DE PERTES DE DONNÉES, AYANT ÉTÉ OU NON AVERTI DE LA POSSIBILITÉ DE DOMMAGES. 

Indemnité
Vous acceptez de défendre, d’indemniser et de libérer la Fédération canadienne du mouton de toutes responsabilités, incluant les coûts et frais légaux, reliés à toute violation de ces conditions par vous ou par lien d’usage de ce site Web ou du placement ou de la transmission de tout contenu de ce site Web par vous.

Juridiction
Ce site Web (excluant les sites de liens) est contrôlé par la Fédération canadienne du mouton à partir de ces bureaux situés dans la province de l’Ontario au Canada. En accédant à ce site Web, vous acceptez, ainsi que la Fédération canadienne du mouton, que tout ce qui se rapporte à votre accès ou usage de ce site, est assujetti aux lois de la province de l’Ontario. Vous acceptez, ainsi que la Fédération canadienne du mouton, de vous soumettre exclusivement aux lois de la province de l’Ontario. La Fédération canadienne du mouton ne fait aucune représentation comme quoi le contenu de ce site Web est approprié, disponible pour usage à partir d’autres endroits, ou accessible à partir d’autres territoires où le contenu est considéré comme étant illégal. Ceux qui choisissent d’accéder à ce site à partir d’autres endroits le font de leur propre gré et ont la responsabilité de se conformer aux lois locales.

Invalidité
Si pour toute raison que se soit, les conditions de cet avis de non-responsabilité sont annulées ou annulables ou inapplicables par un tribunal, une telle résolution n’affectera pas les autres provisions des présentes.

Changements
La Fédération canadienne du mouton se réserve le droit, sans préavis, de changer ou retirer tout contenu de ce site Web, en partie ou en totalité, à son entière discrétion et à n’importe quel moment.

Dérogation
L’échec de la Fédération canadienne du mouton de faire strictement respecter ou d’insister sur n’importe quelles provisions et conditions de la politique sur la vie privée et la sécurité ne sera pas interprété comme une dérogation envers tous les droits ou provisions.


RECHERCHE: